Bigg Boss Contestants | Bigg Boss Winners | Bigg Boss 10 Winner | Bigg Boss 11 Winner | Bigg Boss 10 | Bigg Boss 11 Contestants | Bigg Boss News and Updates | Bigg Boss 11 Finale | Bigg Boss Eviction | Bigg Boss 11 Auditions | Bigg Boss 11 Registration


Tuesday, August 9, 2016

Bigg Boss season 4 Contestants, Host and Winner

One of the most popular and controversial reality shows of India, Bigg Boss is about to strike your televisions from this October. This is the 10th season of Bigg Boss. Salman Khan will be the host of the 10th season. Salman Khan hosted first time the show in the fourth season. In this article, we look up about fourth season of Bigg Boss.

Let us look on the fourth season of the Bigg Boss, it's contestants, host and winner.

Bigg Boss 4 Host

Fourth season of Bigg Boss was telecasted on the Colors Channel as the second and third season of the show. While first season was telecasted on the Sony Television Channel. 

The show started on the October 3, 2010. Bollywood superstar Salman Khan replaced Amitabh Bachchan as the show host. Salman Khan hosted the fourth season of the show and this season was one of the successful seasons as TRPs are concerned. 

Bigg Boss 4 Contestants

Bigg Boss has always chosen personalities those are controvercial or able to create headlines by any reason. During the fourth season of the show, most of the contestants were from television and film industry. Two Pakistani contestants Ali Saleem and Vina Malik were also in the show.

There were 14 main contestants initially entered to the Bigg Boss house. Later 2 more contestants The Great Khali and Dolly Bindra also got entry. So there were total 16 contestants in the show. As Bunty was removed from the show because of the bad behaviour.

Have a look on the names of contestants of fourth season.
  • Aanchal Kumar - Model.
  • Abbas Kazmi - Lawyer of terrorist Ajmal Kasab.
  • Ashmit Patel - Actor.
  • Ali Saleem - Television anchor from Pakistan.
  • Devender aka Bunty - Acused robber and delhi police wanted.
  • Hrishant Goswami - Model.
  • Manoj Tiwari - Bhojpuri Actor and Politician.
  • Rahul Bhatt - Acused for Mumbai Terror attack involvement.
  • Sakshi Pradhan - Reality show splitswilla winner (second season).
  • Samir Soni - Bollywood and Television Actor.
  • Sara Khan - Model and Television Actress.
  • Seema Parihar - Bandit and Politician.
  • Shweta Tiwari- Indian film and Television Actress.
  • Veena Malik - Pakistani Actress.
  • The Great Khali - Indian WWE Wrestler replacement of Bunty
  • Dolly Bindra - Television Actress.
Bigg Boss 4 Winner

The fourth season of Bigg Boss was of 96 days from October 3, 2010 to January 8,2011. Shweta Tiwari was the winner of Bigg Boss season 4. Shweta won 1 crore indian rupee approximately 150000 USD. The Great Khali was the runner-up of the show.



Post a Comment

Copyright © Bigg Boss Contestants, Host, Winners | Powered by Blogger Design by Bigg Boss 10 Winner | Blogger Theme by mahashivratri 2017 images