Bigg Boss Contestants | Bigg Boss Winners | Bigg Boss 10 Winner | Bigg Boss 11 Winner | Bigg Boss 10 | Bigg Boss 11 Contestants | Bigg Boss News and Updates | Bigg Boss 11 Finale | Bigg Boss Eviction | Bigg Boss 11 Auditions | Bigg Boss 11 Registration


Thursday, August 11, 2016

Bigg Boss season 6 Contestants, Host and Winner

The tag line for the Bigg Boss 6 was 'Bigg Boss: Alag Che!'.
Let us look on the sixth season of the Bigg Boss, it's contestants, host and winner.

Bigg Boss 6 Host

All the seasons of Bigg Boss were telecasted on the Colors Channel, except the first season. First season was telecasted on the Sony Television Channel. 

The show started on the October 7, 2012. Salman Khan hosted the sixth season of the show. Salman Khan replaced, Munna Bhai of bollywood, Sanjay Dutt as a host. 

Salman Khan hosted the full season of Bigg Boss 6. Sanjay Dutt was the main host of the season 5, Salman Khan also hosted some episodes including opening and finale episodes and some eviction episodes also. 

Bigg Boss 6 Contestants

In the 6th season of Bigg Boss, produceres announced that contestantas will be the different in public image as the tag line of the season was Alag Che! means it's different.

There were 19 contestants entered to the Bigg Boss house. As most of the housemates were releated to television and modeling industry, there were also some housemates who belonged to different professions like cartoonist, politician, activist etc.

Have a look on the names of contestants of sixth season.
  • Navjot Singh Sidhu - Former Cricketer and Member of Parliament.
  • Sana Khan - Model, dancer and Actress.
  • Vrajesh Hirjee - Comedian and Actor.
  • Sampat Pal Devi - Founder and Leader of Gulaabi Gang in Uttar Pradesh.
  • Urvashi Dholakia - Television and Movie Actress.
  • Aashka Goradia - Television Actress.
  • Dinesh Lal Yadav aka Nirhua - Bhojpuri Actor.
  • Delnaaz Irani - Television Actress.
  • Sapna Bhavnani - Celebrity Hair Stylist.
  • Aseem Trivedi - Political Activist and Cartoonist.
  • Rajeev Paul - Actor and Writer.
  • Sayantani Ghosh - Model and Actress.
  • Niketan Madhok - Model.
  • Karishma Kotak - Model.
  • Kashif Qureshi - Martial Arts Trainer.
  • Mink Brar - Model and Actress.
  • Vishal Karwal - Actor.
  • Imam Siddique - Fashion stylist.
  • Santosh Shukla - Actor.
Bigg Boss 6 Winner

The sixth season of Bigg Boss was of 97 days 
from October 7, 2012 to January 12, 2013 with 19 contestants while the fifth season of Bigg Boss was of 98 days with 18 contestants in the house. Urvashi Dholakia was the winner of Bigg Boss season 6 as she won 50 Lakhs indian rupee approximately 74000 USD as a winner of the show. Imam Siddiquie was the first runner-up of the show. Sana Khan was the second runner-up and Niketan Madhok was the third runner-up of Bigg Boss season 6.



Post a Comment

Copyright © Bigg Boss Contestants, Host, Winners | Powered by Blogger Design by Bigg Boss 10 Winner | Blogger Theme by mahashivratri 2017 images